On the soapbox.

This is my chance to get on my soapbox and talk about what I think is wrong, and hopefully right, about American soccer.  I’m a small club coach in San Diego, California who has been a lifelong fan of the game.  Thankfully, soccer is an actual topic worthy of discussion in the United States.  When the NASL collapsed and the future of soccer was looking grim in this country that wasn’t always the case.

But there is much that can be improved and in the days and months to come, I plan on putting my thoughts down on this blank canvas and one day see some of those problems get improve.

Leave a Reply

